Team

Thomas Mayrhofer

Thomas-Mayrhofer

Thomas Mayrhofer

Produktionsleitung Tiefkühlprodukte

e-Mail: t.mayrhofer@leeb-milch.at

 

Bernhard Kassewalder

Bernhard-Kassewalder

Bernhard Kassewalder

Produktionsleitung Frischeprodukte

e-Mail: b.kassewalder@leeb-milch.at

 

Johannes Leeb

Johannes-Leeb

Johannes Leeb

Haustechnik und Instandhaltung

e-Mail: j.leeb@leeb-milch.at

 

Michaela Silber

Michaela-Silber

Michaela Silber

Assistentin Vertrieb & Verkauf

e-Mail: m.silber@leeb-milch.at

Tel.: +43 7587 690 46 20

 

Marcel Stadler

Marcel-Stadler

Marcel Stadler

Materialeinkauf

e-Mail: m.stadler@leeb-milch.at

Tel.: +43 7587 690 46 15

 

Antonella Vujevic

Antonella-Vujevic

Antonella Vujevic

Vertrieb & Verkauf

e-Mail: a.vujevic@leeb-milch.at

Tel.: +43 7587 690 46 21

 

Michaela Fink

Michaela-Fink

Michaela Fink

Qualitätsmanagement & IFS

e-mail: m.fink@leeb-milch.at

 

Lisa Đurđević

Lisa-Đurđević-

Lisa Fusz

Personal & Administration

e-mail: l.durdevic@leeb-milch.at

Tel.: +43 7587 690 46 14

 

Clara Hackenbuchner

Clara-Hackenbuchner

Clara Hackenbuchner

Marketing/PR

e-mail: c.hackenbuchner@leeb-milch.at

 

Elisabeth Haslehner

Elisabeth-Haslehner

Elisabeth Haslehner

Rohmilchdisposition

e-mail: e.haslehner@leeb-milch.at

Tel.: +43 7587 690 46 16